City Council

Oakdale City Council

Mayor and four council members

Pictured, from left to right, Council Member Jake Ingebrigtson, Council Member Colleen Swedberg, Mayor Paul Reinke, Council Member Kevin Zabel, Council Member Susan Olson

Mayor & City Council

Your city council is made up of five members: a mayor and four councilors. They are non-partisan, serve the community "at large", and serve four-year, staggered terms. Elections for Mayor and Council are held in even-numbered years.

Email Mayor Paul Reinke
Telephone Number 651-773-1104
Term Ends: December 31, 2022

Email Council Member Jake Ingebrigtson
Telephone Number 651-216-3343
Term Ends: December 31, 2020

Email Council Member Susan Olson
Telephone Number 651-324-7078
Term Ends: December 31, 2022

Email Council Member Colleen Swedberg
Telephone Number 651-779-4373
Term Ends: December 31, 2022

Email Council Member Kevin Zabel
Telephone Number 612-227-1186
Term Ends December 31, 2020

Meeting Details

Agendas, Meeting Materials & Minutes

Agendas and meeting materials are available just prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following council approval.

View Meeting Materials and Minutes

Additional documents for March 10, 2020 Council Work Session Agenda Item Titled: "Drinking Water Settlement Status Updates" report: